Fast Find

Planning Commission


To oversee and review the planning activities of the town.



Chairman - Betsy Lewis
Vice Chairman – Tim Stanz
Secretary - George Burns
Member –Richard Hobson
Member - Matt Cox
Mayor Ronnie Neill
Alderman Representative – Judy Accardi
Town Planner - Jim Atkinson


Workshops are held the Second Tuesday of the Month as needed at 7:00 PM at City Hall
Planning Commission Meetings are held on the Fourth Tuesday of every Month at 7:00 PM at City Hall

View Agendas and Minutes