+
Fast Find
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Mayor and Aldermen
 Responsibilities:
To oversee the business of the Town of Somerville.
 
 Members:

   Ronnie              Mayor Ronnie Neill                                                                 rneill@somervilletn.gov

                                          Vice-Mayor Sandra Myers 
      Sandra Myers     smyers@somervilletn.gov 
 

                                
                     

                                                                                                                                  

James Loftie

        Alderman James F. Lofties                                 jlofties@somervilletn.gov                        


      John David       Alderman John David Douglas    
               
             jddouglas@somervilletn.gov
                          

                                                                                        

         Mike FrenchAlderman Mike French                                                 
       
mfrench@somervilletn.gov                        

   Judy headshot       Alderman Judy Accardi                                                         jaccardi@somervilletn.gov
         
                     

                                                 Alderman Jason Lee Hamilton                                  
Jason Headshot     
         jhamilton@somervilletn.gov   

 Meetings:
Workshop is held the First Tuesday of every Month at 7:00 PM at City Hall 

Board Meeting is held the Second Monday of every Month at 7:00 PM at the UT Martin Somerville Center in the Chickasaw Electric Community Room located on the east side of the building.




View Agendas and Minutes

 
 
 

 
Sandra Myers
 
Sandra Myers
 
 
 
 
 
Town of Somerville | P.O. Box 909 | 13085 N. Main Street Somerville, TN 38068  |  Phone: (901) 465-9500  |  Fax: (901) 465-7320
Contact Us  |  Site Map  
Town of Somerville | P.O. Box 909 | 13085 N. Main Street Somerville, TN 38068
Phone: (901) 465-9500 | Fax: (901) 465-7320
Contact Us | Site Map | Employee Login |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Twitter Facebook 
0