+
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Mayor and Aldermen
 Responsibilities:
To oversee the business of the Town of Somerville.
 
 Members:

                  Mayor Ronnie Neill                                                                    (rneill@somervilletn.gov)

Ronnie

                 Alderman James F. Lofties                                                        (jlofties@somervilletn.gov)
                     

                Alderman – John David Douglas                                                (jddouglas@somervilletn.gov)      
               

                Vice-Mayor Sandra Myers                                                             ( smyers@somervilletn.gov)
                                                     Sandra Myers
                      

                 Alderman Mike French                                                              (mfrench@somervilletn.gov)
           

                 Alderman Judy Accardi                                                             (jaccardi@somervilletn.gov)
                     

                 Alderman Jason Lee Hamilton                                                  (jhamilton@somervilletn.gov)
           

 Meetings:
Workshop is held the First Tuesday of every Month at 7:00 PM at City Hall 
Board Meeting is held the Second Monday of every Month at 7:00 PM at City Hall



View Agendas and Minutes
 
 
 
 
Town of Somerville | P.O. Box 909 | 13085 N. Main Street Somerville, TN 38068  |  Phone: (901) 465-9500  |  Fax: (901) 465-7320
Contact Us  |  Site Map  
Town of Somerville | P.O. Box 909 | 13085 N. Main Street Somerville, TN 38068
Phone: (901) 465-9500 | Fax: (901) 465-7320
Contact Us | Site Map | Employee Login |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook 
0